Allergen Disclaimer

Our suppliers disclaimer:

"Made on equipment that also produces flavors with milk, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, eggs, and soy. Equipment is cleaned and sanitized in between use." 

Neon Moon offers:
  • Vegan, No Sugar Added, Dairy-Free, and Gluten Free Gelato and Sorbetto
  • Flavors rotate weekly. Stop in to see what we have this week!
  • Our gelato display, waffle cone maker, and shake mixer equipment is kept clean between uses but may come into contact with possible allergens.

Feel free to ask us about our flavor options and any additional ways to keep you safe.